Sunny sunny Bristol


Blue skies make my awful photography look vaguely passable.

I think I’ve spent more time in bars and pubs this weekend than I have for the past term combined. I am, however, now coming out in a heat rash, and am facing the prospect of having to wear shorts tomorrow, as digging in trousers may cause me to keel over. Thirsty just thinking about it. According to BBC Weather, rain returns on Thursday, just in time for the bank holiday. The world will make sense again!

I thoroughly recommend listening to the Swell Season in this weather (The Swell Season – Strict Joy for those with Spotify).

Leave a comment

Filed under Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

